Don't Start - Quit & WIn
Home
About The Competition Participating Countries Smoking & Your Health Advice On Quitting Links

Participating Countries

Northern Ireland
Gerry McElwee - Project Manager
Head of Education and Training
Cathy Greenaway - Project Co-ordinator
Ulster Cancer Foundation
40-42 Eglantine Avenue
Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT9 6DX
Tel: +44 2890 66 32 81
Fax: +44 2890 66 00 81
Email: gerrymcelwee@ulstercancer.org
or cathy_mcaleenan@ulstercancer.org
Web: www.ulstercancer.org

Finland
Tuula Ojala
Finnish Health Association
Hitsaajankatu 9 a 7.krs
Helsinki 00810
Tel: +3589 6850 3317
Fax: +3589 6854 223
E-mail: tuula.ojala@terveysry.fi
Website : www.terversry.fi
Norway
Ingunn Eck - Project Manager
Norwegian Cancer Society
P.O. Box 5327 Majorstuna
0304 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 22 59 31 39
Fax: +47 22 60 69 80
E-mail: ie@kreft.no
Website : www.tobakk.no

Germany
Barbara Isensee - Project Co-ordinator
IFT-NORD. Institute for Therapy and Health Research
Dusternbrooker Weg 2
Kiel 24105, Germany
Tel: +49 431 57 02 910
Fax: +49 431 57 02 929
E-mail: isensee@ift-nord.de
Website : www.ift-nord.de/sfc
and www.justbesmokefree.de

Spain
Jose Luis Gutierrez
Health Promotion and Public Health
Escuela Andaluza de Salud Pública
Email: guti@easp.es

Italy
Dr Vincenzo Cilenti
Regina Elena Cancer Institute
Pulmanory Physiopathy Department
Via Elio Chianesi 53
00144 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 5266 6902
Fax: +39 06 5266 6042
E-mail: cilenti@ifo.it

Greece
Maria Pilali - Project Co-ordinator
Hellenic Cancer Society
18-20 A Tsohe Street
Athens 11521
Tel: +30 1064 56 713-5
Fax: +30 1064 10 011
E-mail: hellas-cancer@ath.forthnet.gr
Website: www.cancer-society.gr

Denmark
Joergen Falk Executive Consultant
National Board of Health
Centre for Health Promotion and Prevention
Post Box 1881 Islands Brygee 67
Copenhagen 23005, Denmark
Tel: +45 72 22 77 67 Fax: +45 72 22 74 07
E-mail: jf@sst.dk
Website : www.drstop.dk
or www.klar-parat.stop.dk


Sweden
Ywonne Wiklund
County Council of Västerbotten
Department of Community Health
90189 Umeå Sweden
Tel: +469 0785 7391
Fax: +469 0136 570
E-mail: ywonne.wiklund@vll.se


 
ENYPAT
National Public Health Institute (KTL)
Mannerheimintie 166 00300 Helsinki Finland
Fax: +3589 4744 8980

Project Director - Meri Paavola
Tel: +3589 4744 8981 Email: meri.paavola@ktl.fi
Project Co-ordinator - Sari Savolainen
Tel: +3589 4744 8982 Email: sari.savolainen@ktl.fi
Project Secretary - Liisa Penttilä
Tel: +3589 4744 8983 Email: liisa.penttila@ktl.fi
Chair of Advisory Board - Erkki Vartiainen
Tel: +3589 4744 8983 Email: erkki.vartiainen@ktl.fi
 

Home | About The Competition | Participating Countries | Smoking & Your Health | Advice On Quitting | Let's Talk | Links